Del Oro Jr Golden Eagles
 
Calendar
Use this page to view Del Oro Jr Golden Eagles events. Click an Event name to see details about that Event.
Subscribe to this Calendar

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<August 2017><<
August 2017
SMTWTFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
       

Aug, 2017

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Football Tryouts
Description: 
Location:  Franklin
Date:  Monday, July 31, 2017
Time:  5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
delete
Football Tryouts
Description: 
Location:  Franklin
Date:  Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Time:  5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
delete
Football Tryouts
Description: 
Location:  Franklin
Date:  Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Time:  5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
delete
Football Tryouts
Description: 
Location:  Franklin
Date:  Thursday, August 3, 2017
Time:  5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
delete
Last day for refund
Description:  Since this is the last day of tryouts and teams will be selected, this is the last day to get a refund if your child decides not to play or is injured.  If they are cut from a team, a full refund will be given.
Location: 
Date:  Thursday, August 3, 2017
Time:  6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
delete
Football practice
Description: 
Location:  Franklin
Date:  Monday, August 7, 2017
Time:  5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
delete
Football practice
Description: 
Location:  Franklin
Date:  Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Time:  5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
delete
Football practice
Description: 
Location:  Franklin
Date:  Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Time:  5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
delete
Football practice
Description: 
Location:  Franklin
Date:  Thursday, August 10, 2017
Time:  5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
delete
Jamoree
Description: 
Location:  Placer HS
Date:  Saturday, August 12, 2017
Time:  All Day
delete
Football Kickoff Rally
Description: 
Location:  Loomis Train Depot
Date:  Saturday, August 12, 2017
Time:  7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
delete
Football practice
Description: 
Location:  Franklin
Date:  Monday, August 14, 2017
Time:  5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
delete
Football practice
Description: 
Location:  Franklin
Date:  Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Time:  5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
delete
Football practice
Description: 
Location:  Franklin
Date:  Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Time:  5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
delete
Football practice
Description: 
Location:  Franklin
Date:  Thursday, August 17, 2017
Time:  5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
delete
Woodcreek at DO
Description: 
Location:  DO
Date:  Saturday, August 19, 2017
Time:  All Day
delete
New practice time/days
Description: 
Location:  Franklin
Date:  Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Time:  5:45 PM - 7:45 PM
delete
Football practice
Description: 
Location:  Franklin
Date:  Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Time:  5:45 PM - 7:45 PM
delete
Football practice
Description: 
Location:  Franklin
Date:  Thursday, August 24, 2017
Time:  5:45 PM - 7:45 PM
delete
AT Roseville
Description: 
Location:  Roseville HS
Date:  Saturday, August 26, 2017
Time:  All Day
delete
Football practice
Description: 
Location:  Franklin
Date:  Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Time:  5:45 PM - 7:45 PM
delete
Football practice
Description: 
Location:  Franklin
Date:  Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Time:  5:45 PM - 7:45 PM
delete
Football practice
Description: 
Location:  Franklin
Date:  Thursday, August 31, 2017
Time:  5:45 PM - 7:45 PM
delete