Del Oro Jr Golden Eagles
 

Welcome to 2017 Del Oro Jr. Golden Eagles Online Registration!

Uploading a picture of your child (passport type photo--no hats or sunglasses) will be required at this time. Partial payment will also be required.

Full registration fee is due by July 13th.

Early bird discount ends April 30th.

Registration costs before May 1st:

Football (ages 9-14): $300  plus $100 raffle tickets and $100 workshift fee

**New this year--Mighty Mite football team (ages 6-8 only):  $150 (no sibling discount)  plus $100 raffle tickets and $100 workshift fee

Cheer:  $300  plus $100 raffle tickets and $100 workshift fee

Cheer Mascot:  $175 (no sibling discount, no raffle or workshift fee)

On May 1st, fees go up $25.   Fees cover the cost of: facility usage, uniform and equipment use, insurance, officiating, and light rental.

For more info., read our FAQs!!

If you are ready to register, click here.

Football camp will begin on July 5, 2017, every Tuesday, Wednesday, & Thursday from 6-8 pm at Franklin School. This is an opportunity to get kids back into shape and get some conditioning work with the coaches. Football terminology and drills are also taught during this time.

Football tryouts will be July 24-Aug 3 Monday thru Thursday from 5:30-8:00 at Franklin School.  All paperwork must be turned in and all fees paid in order to tryout.

2017 Game Schedule

Sat. Aug. 12  Jamboree @ Placer

Sat. Aug. 19 Woodcreek @ DO

Sat. Aug. 26 @ Roseville

Sat. Sept. 2 No games

Sat. Sept. 9 @ Oak Ridge

Sat. Sept. 16  Whitney @ DO

Sat. Sept. 23  Placer @ DO

Sat. Sept. 30 @ Granite Bay

Sat. Oct. 7 @ Folsom

Sat. Oct. 14  Rocklin @ DO

Sat. Oct. 21  @ Lincoln

Sat. Oct. 28  Playoffs  

Sat. Nov. 4 Playoffs

Sat. Nov. 11  Championship @Woodcreek

Game Day Times

 Mighty Mites: 10:00

Jr. Pee Wees: 12:00

Pee Wees: 2:00

Jr. Midgets: 4:00

Midgets: 6:00

Download schedule